October 2 to 4 2018

PRO MAGNO - São Paulo, Brazil

Registration

IN APRIL

Knowledge Area

Registration

Registrations valid for the activities from October 2 to 4, in Pro Magno.
Pre-event in ABM (October 1) and Technical Visits (October 5) must be purchased separately.

FEES (US$)

Category

4/10 to 7/31
(20% discount)

8/1 to 8/31
(10% discount)

9/1 to 9/30

Member

466,90

525,00

583,10

Member Presenter

400,20

450,00

499,80

Non Member

667,00

750,00

833,00

Non Member Presenter

600,30

675,00

749,70

From September 30, 2018, the registrations will be made only at the event’s venue.
Employees that are not ABM members, but are from Sponsoring Companies, will have a 20% discount on the registration fee, in any category. For employees that are not ABM members, but are from Associated Companies, the discount will be 10%.

Information

Phone: +55 (11) 5534-4333

Organization:

Inara Monteiro - brach 144 - inara.monteiro@abmbrasil.com.br
Tatiana Cardoso - brach 174 - tatiana@abmbrasil.com.br

Papers submission:

Margareth Nunes - brach 124 - margareth.nunes@abmbrasil.com.br
Mirian Chakkour Nunes - brach 131 - mirian@abmbrasil.com.br

Sponsorship:

Maria Lucia de Araujo Castro - brach 133 - maria.lucia@abmbrasil.com.br
Marli Ferreira - brach 175 - marli@abmbrasil.com.br
Vani Nascimento - brach 159 - vani@abmbrasil.com.br

Incentive Program:

Ana Cristina de Assis - brach 139 - ana@abmbrasil.com.br

Membership:

Rosane Vasques - brach 179 - rosane@abmbrasil.com.br

Press Office:

Paula Gomes - brach 137 - paula@abmbrasil.com.br

Sponsorship / Support

Master Sponsor
CBMM
Premium Sponsor
PRIMETALS
USIMINAS
Vesuvius
Villares
Metal Sponsor
AçoKorte
APERAM
IMS
RHI MAGNESITA
SAINT-GOBAIN
VIRIDIS
PSI
Spraying Systems
ABM

Registration ABM

Associação ABM