October 2 to 6, 2017

PRO MAGNO - São Paulo, Brazil

Registration

Registration Fees for ABM WEEK 2017 (US$)

Category

07/12 to 08/15

08/16 to 09/15

09/16 to 09/22

Member

466,90

525,00

583,10

Member Presenter

400,20

450,00

499,80

Non Member

667,00

750,00

833,00

Non Member Presenter

600,30

675,00

749,70

The 'ABM associated' condition is valid for the 'natural person' category.
Employees of companies associated with ABM will have a 10% discount in the amount of registration in any category.

Information

Phone: +55 (11) 5534-4333

Organization:

Inara Monteiro - brach 144 - inara.monteiro@abmbrasil.com.br
Tatiana Cardoso - brach 174 - tatiana@abmbrasil.com.br

Papers submission:

Margareth Nunes - brach 124 - margareth.nunes@abmbrasil.com.br
Mirian Chakkour Nunes - brach 131 - mirian@abmbrasil.com.br

Sponsorship:

Maria Lucia de Araujo Castro - brach 133 - maria.lucia@abmbrasil.com.br
Marli Ferreira - brach 175 - marli@abmbrasil.com.br

Incentive Program:

Ana Cristina de Assis - brach 139 - ana@abmbrasil.com.br

Membership:

Rosane Vasques - brach 179 - rosane@abmbrasil.com.br

Press Office:

Paula Gomes - brach 137 - paula@abmbrasil.com.br

Sponsorship / Support

Master Sponsor
CBMM
Premium Sponsor
ArcelorMittal
Gerdau
Paul Wurth
Primetals
Saint Gobain
SMS
Usiminas
White Martins
Metal Sponsor
AçoKorte
AngloAmerican
Aperam
Ardöküm
Atomat
Beda
BRC
CISDI
Danieli
DDMX
ESW
Hamon
Imerys
IMS
Lechler
Magnesita
NSK
PML
PSI
Pyrotek
Reframax
RHI
RIP
Russula
Spraying
SunCoke Energy
Tecnosulfur
Timken
Unifrax
Grupo Vamtec
Veolia
Viridis
Apoio
iABr
ABM

Registration ABM

Associação ABM