October 2 to 6, 2017

PRO MAGNO - São Paulo, Brazil

Registration

Registration Fees for ABM WEEK 2017 (US$)

Category

07/12 to 08/15

08/16 to 09/15

09/16 to 09/22

Member

466,90

525,00

583,10

Member Presenter

400,20

450,00

499,80

Non Member

667,00

750,00

833,00

Non Member Presenter

600,30

675,00

749,70

The 'ABM associated' condition is valid for the 'natural person' category.
Employees of companies associated with ABM will have a 10% discount in the amount of registration in any category.

Information

Phone: +55 (11) 5534-4333

Organization:

Inara Monteiro - brach 144 - inara.monteiro@abmbrasil.com.br
Tatiana Cardoso - brach 174 - tatiana@abmbrasil.com.br

Papers submission:

Margareth Nunes - brach 124 - margareth.nunes@abmbrasil.com.br
Mirian Chakkour Nunes - brach 131 - mirian@abmbrasil.com.br

Sponsorship:

Maria Lucia de Araujo Castro - brach 133 - maria.lucia@abmbrasil.com.br
Marli Ferreira - brach 175 - marli@abmbrasil.com.br
Vani Nascimento - brach 159 - vani@abmbrasil.com.br

Incentive Program:

Ana Cristina de Assis - brach 139 - ana@abmbrasil.com.br

Membership:

Rosane Vasques - brach 179 - rosane@abmbrasil.com.br

Press Office:

Paula Gomes - brach 137 - paula@abmbrasil.com.br

Sponsorship / Support

Master Sponsor
CBMM
Premium Sponsor
ArcelorMittal
BNDES
Gerdau
Paul Wurth
SMS
Primetals
Saint Gobain
SESI
Ternium
Usiminas
Vesuvius
White Martins
Metal Sponsor
AçoKorte
AngloAmerican
Aperam
Ardöküm
Atomat
Beda
BRC
CISDI
Clariant
Danieli
DDMX
ESW
Fosbel
Hamon
IBA
IBAR
Imerys
IMS
KUTTNER
Lechler
Magnesita
MRS
NSK
KELK
PML
PSI
Pyrotek
Reframax
RHI
RIP
Russula
Scantech
Spraying
SunCoke Energy
Tecnosulfur
Timken
Tora
Unifrax
Grupo Vamtec
Vale
Veolia
Villares Metals
Viridis
Support
ANUT
Capes
CNPq
iABr
ABM

Registration ABM

Associação ABM